Ici vous trouverez les contacts des marchés européens – représentants

Autriche

AddressSchweiz Tourismus
Schwindgasse 20
1040 Wien
Austria
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Urs Weber
Market Manager Austria & Hungary
0043 1 513 26 40 11
urs.weber@switzerland.com

République tchèque

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
HST Obchodní komora
Švýcarsko-Česká republika,
Jankovcova 1569/2c
170 00 Praha 7
Czech Republic
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Alena Koukalová
Market Manager Czech Republic
0042 02 22 52 11 25
alena.koukalova@switzerland.com

France

AddressSuisse Tourisme
11 bis, rue Scribe
75009 Paris 
France
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Gilles Dind
Head Europe West, Country Manager France
0033 1 44 51 65 48
gilles.dind@switzerland.com

Allemagne

AddressSchweiz Tourismus
Mendelssohnstrasse 87
60325 Frankfurt a.M.
Germany
Contact
Function

Phone
E-Mail
Jörg Peter Krebs
Head Central Europe Middle East, Country Manager German
0049 69 25 60 01 37
joerg.krebs@switzerland.com
AddressSchweiz Tourismus
Königstrasse 58
70173 Stuttgart
Germany
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Evelyn Lafone
District Manager Bayern & Baden-Württemberg
0049 711 120 413 10
evelyn.lafone@switzerland.com
AddressSchweiz Tourismus
Am Tempelhofer Berg 7d
10965 Berlin 
Germany
Contact
Function

Phone
E-Mail
Thomas Vetsch
District Manager Northern Germany,
Berlin and former East Germany
0049 30 695 797 111
thomas.vetsch@switzerland.com

Italie

AddressSvizzera Turismo
Via Palestro 2
20121 Milano
Italy
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Christina Gläser
Country Manager Italy
0039 027 636 11 15
0039 027 600 11 63
christina.glaeser@switzerland.com
AddressSvizzera Turismo
Via Nomentana 175
00161 Roma
Italy
Contact
Function

Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Piccarda Frulli
District Manager
Central and Southern Italy
0039 064 420 24 98
0039 064 411 72 80
piccarda.frulli@switzerland.com

BeNeLux

AddressZwitserland Toerisme
Postbus 17400
NL- 1001 JK Amsterdam
Niederlande
AddressSuisse Tourisme
c/o Ambassade de Suisse en Belgique
Place du Luxembourg 1
1050 Bruxelles
Belgium
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Armando Troncana
Country Manager BeNeLux
0031 20 625 53 94
armando.troncana@switzerland.com

Nordic Countries

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
Gyllenstiernsgatan 8
P.O. Box 26143
11526 Stockholm
Sweden
Contact
Function
Mobile
E-Mail
Corinne Genoud
Market Manager Nordics
0046 (70) 255 44 14
corinne.genoud@switzerland.com

Pologne

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
c/o Ambasada Szwajcarii
Aleje Ujazdowskie 27
00-540 Warszawa
Poland
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Adriana Czupryn
Market Manager Poland
0048 22 628 04 81
adriana.czupryn@switzerland.com

Russie

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
Per. Ogorodnaya Sloboda, 2/5
Entr. 1, side Gusyatnikov per.
c/o Embassy of Switzerland
101000 Moscow
Russia
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Natalia Ivanovna Vart
Market Manager Russia
007 495 937 19 66
natalia.vart@switzerland.com

Espagne & Portugal

AddressSuiza Turismo
C/ de la Diputació, 289
08009 Barcelona
Spain
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Sandra Babey
Market Manager Spain & Portugal
0034 934 678 712
sandra.babey@switzerland.com

Suisse

AddressSchweiz Tourismus
Morgartenstrasse 5a
8004 Zürich
Switzerland
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Dominic Keller
Country Manager Switzerland
0041 44 288 12 37
dominic.keller@switzerland.com

UK / Irlande

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
20 Red Lion Street
WC1R 4PQ London
Great Britain
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Alex Herrmann
Country Manager UK & Ireland
0044 20 7845 7688
alex.herrmann@switzerland.com