Ici vous trouverez les contacts des marchés européens – représentants

Autriche & Hongrie

AddressSchweiz Tourismus
Schwindgasse 20
1040 Wien
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Urs Weber
Market Manager Austria & Hungary
0043 1 513 26 40 11
0043 1 513 26 40 19
urs.weber@switzerland.com

République tchèque

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
HST Obchodní komora
Švýcarsko-Česká republika,
Jankovcova 1569/2c
CZ-170 00 Praha 7
Czech Republic
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Alena Koukalovà
Market Manager Czech Republic
0042 02 22 52 11 25
0042 02 22 51 36 85
alena.koukalova@switzerland.com

France

AddressSuisse Tourisme
11 bis, rue Scribe
75009 Paris 
France
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Gilles Dind
Head Europe West, Country Manager France
0033 1 44 51 65 48
0033 93 467 22 05
gilles.dind@switzerland.com

Allemagne

AddressSchweiz Tourismus
Mendelssohnstrasse 87
DE- 60325 Frankfurt a.M.
Deutschland
Contact
Function

Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Jörg Peter Krebs
Head Central & Eastern Europe,
Country Manager German
0049 69 25 60 01 37
0049 69 25 60 01 38
joerg.krebs@switzerland.com
AddressSchweiz Tourismus
Königsstrasse 58
70173 Stuttgart
Deutschland
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Carina Marugg
District Manager Baden Württemberg & Bavaria
0049 711 120 413 10
0049 711 120 413 19
carina.marugg@switzerland.com
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Evelyn Lafone
District Manager Southern Germany
0049 711 120 413 10
0049 711 120 413 19
evelyn.lafone@switzerland.com
AddressSchweiz Tourismus
Am Tempelhofer Berg 7d
10965 Berlin 
Deutschland
Contact
Function

Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Thomas Vetsch
District Manager Northern Germany,
Berlin and former East Germany
0049 30 695 797 111
0049 30 695 797 119
thomas.vetsch@switzerland.com

Italie

AddressSvizzera Turismo
Via Palestro 2
IT-20121 Milano
Italy
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Armando Troncana
Country Manager Italy
0039 02 763 911 15
0039 02 760 011 63
armando.troncana@switzerland.com
AddressSvizzera Turismo
Via Nomentana 175
IT-00161 Roma
Italy
Contact
Function

Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Piccarda Frulli
District Manager
Central and Southern Italy
0039 06 44 20 24 98
0039 064 411 72 80
piccarda.frulli@switzerland.com

BeNeLux

AddressZwitserland Toerisme
Postbus 17400
NL- 1001 JK Amsterdam
Niederlande
AddressSuisse Tourisme
c/o Ambassade de Suisse en Belgique
Place du Luxembourg 1
1050 Bruxelles, Belgique
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Yves Lütolf
Country Manager BeNeLux
0031 20 625 53 94
0031 20 625 59 85
yves.luetolf@switzerland.com

Nordic Countries

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
Gyllenstiernsgatan 8
P.O. Box 26143
SE- 11526 Stockholm
Sweden
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Corinne Genoud
Market Manager Nordics
0044 (0)20 7845 7688
corinne.genoud@switzerland.com

Pologne

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
c/o Ambasada Szwajcarii
Aleje Ujazdowskie 27
PL- 00-540 Warszawa
Poland
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Adriana Czupryn
Market Manager Poland
0048 22 628 04 81
0048 226 2105 48
adriana.czupryn@switzerland.com

Russie & CEI

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
Per. Ogorodnaya Sloboda, 2/5
Entr. 1, side Gusyatnikov per.
c/o Embassy of Switzerland
101000 Moscow
Russia
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Natalia Ivanovna Vart
Market Manager Russia
007 495 937 19 66
natalia.vart@switzerland.com

Espagne & Portugal

AddressSuiza Turismo
C/ de la Diputació, 289
ES-08009 Barcelona
Spain
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Sandra Babey
Market Manager Spain & Portugal
0034 663 043 792
0034 93 467 22 05
sandra.babey@switzerland.com

Suisse

AddressSchweiz Tourismus
Morgartenstrasse 5a
8004 Zürich
Switzerland
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Dominic Keller
Country Manager Switzerland
0041 44 288 12 31
0041 44 288 12 05
dominic.keller@switzerland.com

UK / Irlande

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
30 Bedford Street
WC2E 9ED London
United Kingdom
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Alex Herrmann
Country Manager UK & Ireland
0044 20 7845 7688
0044 20 7845 7699
corinne.genoud@switzerland.com