Ici vous trouverez les contacts des marchés Asie & Pacifique – représentants

Australie & Nouvelle-Zélande

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
c/o Consulate General of Switzerland in Sydney
101 Grafton Street, Tower 2, Level 25
AU-Sydney, Bondi Junction NSW 2022
Postal Address: PO Box 282,
Bondi Junction NSW 1355
Australia
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Livio Götz
Market Manager Australia & New Zealand
0061 2 8866 3420
livio.goetz@switzerland.com

Chine

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
609, Tower 1, Prosper Center, No 5 Guanghua Road, Chaoyang District
CN – 100020 Beijing
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Simon Bosshart
Head Asia Pacific, Country Manager China
0041 44 288 14 07
simon.bosshart@switzerland.com
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Batiste Pilet
District Manager Beijing, North China and Taiwan
0086 10 6515 93 93
batiste.pilet@switzerland.com
AddressSwitzerland Tourism
Room 1803, West Gate Tower
1038 Nanjing Xi Lu
CN-200 041 Shanghai
PR China
Contact
Function

Phone
E-Mail
Liying Grace Gao
Deputy Market Manager China, District Manager East China
0086 21 6218 2012
grace.gao@switzerland.com
AddressSwitzerland Tourism
Suite 1116, 11/F, Ocean Centre
Harbour City, 5 Canton Rd.
Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
HK- Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Casey Liu
District Manager Hong Kong & South China
00852 2865 6505
casey.liu@switzerland.com

États du Golfe

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
Swiss Tower, 36th floor, office 3602
Jumeirah Lake Towers
P.O Box 309059
U.A.E
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Matthias Albrecht
Market Manager GCC
00971 4 433 43 53
matthias.albrecht@switzerland.com

Inde

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
c/o Consulate General of Switzerland
102 Maker Chambers IV, 10th Floor
222 Jamnalal Bajaj, Marg, Nariman Point
IN-400 021 Mumbai
India
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Misha Gambetta
Market Manager India
0091 22 6128 2504
misha.gambetta@switzerland.com

Indonésie

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
c/o Embassy of Switzerland
Jl. HR Rasuna Said
Blok X 3/2, Kuningan
IDN – 12950 Jakarta
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Vidia Panna
Representative for Indonesia
0062 21 525 60 61
vidia.panna@switzerland.com

Japon

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
c/o Embassy of Switzerland
5-9-12 Minami Azabu, Minato-ku
JP-Tokyo 106-8589
Japan
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Sara Roloff
Market Manager Japan
0081 3 6450 4110
sara.roloff@switzerland.com

Corée

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
77 Songwolgil
Jongnogu
KR- Seoul 03165
Rep. of Korea
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Jean Kim
Market Manager Korea
00822 3789 3200
jean.kim@switzerland.com

Malaisie

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
c/o Embassy of Switzerland
16 Persiaran Madge
MY – 55000 Kuala Lumpur
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Lyn Tan Foong Loh
Representative Malaysia
+60 3 2148 0622
lyn.loh@switzerland.com

Singapour

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
1, Swiss Club Link
SG- 288162 Singapore
Singapore
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Batiste Pilet
Market Manager South East Asia
+65 6462 5891
batiste.pilet@switzerland.com

Thaïlande

AddressSwitzerland Tourism, Embassy of Switzerland
35 North Wireless Road
TH- Bangkok 10330
Thailand
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Thanchanok (Nok) Nuammano
Representative for Thailand
0066 2674 6923
nuttinee.angsakularporn@switzerland.com