Hier finden Sie die Kontakte der europäischen Märkte – Vertretungen

Österreich & Ungarn

Address Schweiz Tourismus
 Schwindgasse 20
AT – 1040 Wien
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Urs Weber
Market Manager Austria & Hungary
0043 1 513 26 40 11
0043 1 513 26 40 19
urs.weber@switzerland.com

Tschechisch Republik

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
c/o HST Obchodní komora
Švýcarsko-Česká republika
Jankovcova 1569/2c
CZ – 170 00 Praha 7
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Alena Koukalovà
Market Manager Czech Republic
0042 02 22 52 11 25
0042 02 22 51 36 85
alena.koukalova@switzerland.com

Frankreich

AddressSuisse Tourisme
11 bis, rue Scribe
FR – 75009 Paris 
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Gilles Dind
Head Europe West, Country Manager France
0033 1 44 51 65 48
0033 93 467 22 05
gilles.dind@switzerland.com

Deutschland

AddressSchweiz Tourismus
Mendelssohnstrasse 87
DE – 60325 Frankfurt a.M.
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Jörg Peter Krebs
Head Central & Eastern Europe, Country Manager German
0049 69 25 60 01 37
0049 69 25 60 01 38
joerg.krebs@switzerland.com
AddressSchweiz Tourismus
Königsstrasse 58
DE – 70173 Stuttgart
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Carina Marugg
District Manager Baden Württemberg & Bavaria
0049 711 120 413 10
0049 711 120 413 19
carina.marugg@switzerland.com
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Evelyn Lafone
District Manager Southern Germany
0049 711 120 413 10
0049 711 120 413 19
evelyn.lafone@switzerland.com
AddressSchweiz Tourismus
Am Tempelhofer Berg 7d
DE – 10965 Berlin
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Thomas Vetsch
District Manager Northern Germany, Berlin and former East Germany
0049 30 695 797 111
0049 30 695 797 119
thomas.vetsch@switzerland.com

Italien

AddressSvizzera Turismo
Via Palestro 2
IT – 20121 Milano
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Armando Troncana
Country Manager Italy
0039 02 763 911 15
0039 02 760 011 63
armando.troncana@switzerland.com
AddressSvizzera Turismo
Via Nomentana 175
IT – 00161 Roma
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Piccarda Frulli
District Manager Central and Southern Italy
0039 06 44 20 24 98
0039 064 411 72 80
piccarda.frulli@switzerland.com

BeNeLux

AddressZwitserland Toerisme
Postbus 17400
NL – 1001 JK Amsterdam
AddressSuisse Tourisme
c/o Ambassade de Suisse en Belgique
Place du Luxembourg 1
BE – 1050 Bruxelles
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Veronique Leenaers
Office Manager
0031 20 670 43 33
0031 20 625 59 85
veronique.leenaers@switzerland.com

Nordic Countries

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
c/o Embassy of Switzerland
P.O. Box 26143
SE – 11526 Stockholm
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Corinne Genoud
Market Manager Nordics
0044 (0)20 7845 7688
corinne.genoud@switzerland.com

Polen

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
c/o Ambasada Szwajcarii
Aleje Ujazdowskie 27
PL – 00-540 Warszawa
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Adriana Czupryn
Market Manager Poland
0048 22 628 04 81
0048 226 2105 48
adriana.czupryn@switzerland.com

Russland & CIS

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
c/o Embassy of Switzerland
Per. Ogorodnaya Sloboda, 2/5
Entr. 1, side Gusyatnikov per.
RU – 101000 Moscow
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Natalia Ivanovna Vart
Market Manager Russia
007 495 937 19 66
natalia.vart@switzerland.com

Spanien & Portugal

AddressSuiza Turismo
Diputación 289, principal A
ES – 08009 Barcelona
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Sandra Babey
Market Manager Spain & Portugal
0034 663 043 792
0034 93 467 22 05
sandra.babey@switzerland.com

Schweiz

AddressSchweiz Tourismus
Morgartenstrasse 5a
CH – 8004 Zürich
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Dominic Keller
Country Manager Switzerland
0041 44 288 12 31
0041 44 288 12 05
dominic.keller@switzerland.com

UK / Irland

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
30 Bedford Street
GB – WC2E 9ED London
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Alex Herrmann
Country Manager UK & Ireland
0044 20 7845 7688
0044 20 7845 7699
corinne.genoud@switzerland.com