Hier finden Sie die Kontakte der Asien/Pazifik Märkte – Vertretungen

Australien & Neuseeland

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
c/o Consulate General of Switzerland in Sydney
101 Grafton Street, Tower 2, Level 25
PO Box 282
AU – 2022 Sydney
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Livio Götz
Market Manager Australia & New Zealand
0061 2 8866 3420
livio.goetz@switzerland.com

China

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
Prosper Center, Tower 1, Office 609
Guanghua Road
Chaoyang District
CN – 100020 Beijing
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Simon Bosshart
Head Asia Pacific, Country Manager China
0041 44 288 14 07
simon.bosshart@switzerland.com
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Batiste Pilet
District Manager Beijing, North China and Taiwan
0086 10 6515 93 93
batiste.pilet@switzerland.com
AddressSwitzerland Tourism
Room 1208, West Gate Tower
1038 Nanjing Xi Lu
CN – 200 041 Shanghai
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Liying Grace Gao
Deputy Market Manager China, District Manager East China
0086 21 6218 2012
0086 21 6218 5789
grace.gao@switzerland.com
AddressSwitzerland Tourism
Suite 1116, 11/F, Ocean Centre
Harbour City, 5 Canton Rd.
Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
HK – Hong Kong
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Casey Liu
District Manager Hong Kong & South China
00852 2865 6505
00852 2528 9955
casey.liu@switzerland.com

Golfstaaten

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
Swiss Tower, 36th floor, office 3602
Jumeirah Lake Towers (Cluster Y)
P.O Box 309059
U.A.E – Dubai
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Matthias Albrecht
Market Manager GCC
00971 4 433 43 53
00971 4 374 07 71
matthias.albrecht@switzerland.com

Indien

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
c/o Consulate General of Switzerland
102 Maker Chambers IV, 10th Floor
222 Jamnalal Bajaj, Marg, Nariman Point
IN – 400 021 Mumbai
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Misha Gambetta
Market Manager India
0091 22 6128 2501
misha.gambetta@switzerland.com

Indonesien

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
c/o Embassy of Switzerland
Jl. H. R. Rasuna Said Blok Kav 1 No.2
RT.6/RW.4, Kuningan, East Kuningan, Setiabudi
IDN – 12950 Jakarta
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Astri Onengan
Representative for Indonesia
0062 21 525 60 61
0062 21 520 22 89
astri.onengan@switzerland.com

Japan

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
c/o Embassy of Switzerland
5-9-12 Minami Azabu, Minato-ku
JP – Tokyo 106-8589
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Fabien Clerc
Market Manager Japan
0081 3 6450 4110
0081 3 5447 7778
fabien.clerc@switzerland.com

Korea

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
13Fl., Dongbu Dadong Bldg.
113 Namdaemun-ro, Jung-gu
KR – 04522 Seoul
Contact
Function
Fax
Phone
E-Mail
Jean Kim
Market Manager Korea
00822 3789 3250
00822 3789 3255
jean.kim@switzerland.com

Malaysia

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
c/o Embassy of Switzerland
16 Persiaran Madge
Taman U Thant
MY – 55000 Kuala Lumpur
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Lyn Tan Foong Loh
Representative Malaysia
0060 3 2148 0622
0060 3 2148 0935
lyn.loh@switzerland.com

Singapore

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
c/o Embassy of Switzerland
1, Swiss Club Road
SG – 288162 Singapore
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Ivan Breiter
Market Manager South East Asia
0065 6462 5891
0065 6467 0521
ivan.breiter@switzerland.com

Thailand

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
c/o Embassy of Switzerland
35 North Wireless Road
TH – 10330 Bangkok
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Nuttinee Angsakularporn
Representative for Thailand
0066 2674 6900 (ext. 123)
0066 2674 6901
nuttinee.angsakularporn@switzerland.com