Hier finden Sie die Kontakte der Asien/Pazifik Märkte – Vertretungen

Australien & Neuseeland

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
c/o Consulate General of Switzerland in Sydney
101 Grafton Street, Tower 2, Level 25
AU-Sydney, Bondi Junction NSW 2022
Postal Address: PO Box 282,
Bondi Junction NSW 1355
Australia
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Livio Götz
Market Manager Australia & New Zealand
0061 2 8866 3420
livio.goetz@switzerland.com

China

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
609, Tower 1, Prosper Center
Guanghua Road, Chaoyang District
CN-100020 Beijing
China
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Simon Bosshart
Head Asia Pacific, Country Manager China
0041 44 288 14 07
simon.bosshart@switzerland.com
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Batiste Pilet
District Manager Beijing, North China and Taiwan
0086 10 6515 93 93
batiste.pilet@switzerland.com
AddressSwitzerland Tourism
Room 1208, West Gate Tower
1038 Nanjing Xi Lu
CN-200 041 Shanghai
PR China
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Liying Grace Gao
Deputy Market Manager China, District Manager East China
0086 21 6218 2012
0086 21 6218 5789
grace.gao@switzerland.com
AddressSwitzerland Tourism
Suite 1116, 11/F, Ocean Centre
Harbour City, 5 Canton Rd.
Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
HK- Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Casey Liu
District Manager Hong Kong & South China
00852 2865 6505
00852 2528 9955
casey.liu@switzerland.com

Golfstaaten

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
Swiss Tower, 36th floor, office 3602
Jumeirah Lake Towers
P.O Box 309059
U.A.E
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Matthias Albrecht
Market Manager GCC
00971 4 433 43 53
00971 4 374 07 71
matthias.albrecht@switzerland.com

Indien

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
c/o Consulate General of Switzerland
102 Maker Chambers IV, 10th Floor
222 Jamnalal Bajaj, Marg, Nariman Point
IN-400 021 Mumbai
India
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Aishvarya Guhagarkar
Representative for Western India
0091 22 6128 2504
aishvarya.guhagarkar@switzerland.com

Indonesien

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
c/o Embassy of Switzerland
12950 Jakarta
Indonesien
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Astri Onengan
Representative for Indonesia
0062 21 525 60 61
0062 21 520 22 89
astri.onengan@switzerland.com

Japan

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
c/o Embassy of Switzerland
5-9-12 Minami Azabu, Minato-ku
JP-Tokyo 106-8589
Japan
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Fabien Clerc
Market Manager Japan
0081 3 6450 4110
0081 3 5447 7778
fabien.clerc@switzerland.com

Korea

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
13Fl., Dongbu Dadong Bldg.
103, Da-Dong
Jung-Gu
KR- Seoul 100- 180
Korea
Contact
Function
Fax
Phone
E-Mail
Jean Kim
Market Manager Korea
00822 3789 3250
00822 3789 3255
jean.kim@switzerland.com

Malaysia

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
c/o Embassy of Switzerland
16 Persiaran Madge
MY- 55000 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Lyn Tan Foong Loh
Representative Malaysia
0060 3 2148 0622
0060 3 2148 0935
lyn.loh@switzerland.com

Singapore

AddressSwitzerland Tourism
1, Swiss Club Link
SG- 288162 Singapore
Singapore
Contact
Function
Phone
E-Mail
Ivan Breiter
Markte Manager South East Asia
0065 6462 5891
0065 6467 0521
ivan.breiter@switzerland.com

Thailand

AddressSwitzerland Tourism, Embassy of Switzerland
35 North Wireless Road
TH- Bangkok 10330
Thailand
Contact
Function
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Nuttinee Angsakularporn
Representative for Thailand
0066 2674 6900 (ext. 123)
0066 2674 6901
nuttinee.angsakularporn@switzerland.com